We have 🍪Cookies! More information
  • More information in our Privacy Statement

Twee
Sluit
Sluit

Welcome newcomer! Please fill in this form (in English or Arabic) and we will get in touch with you!

Join Bab Ad-daar

Step through our door, so we can meet you, stimulate you, motivate you and make our house a place for you too. You will be matched by Ahmad, to a mentor who is a professional in the cultural field. To support you in your practice, evaluate your progress and most importantly to keep you going when the going gets though.
  • The only thing we need of you as newcomer, is your excitement and an idea of what talents or skills you want to improve. This could be dancing, performing, making videos or building decors.
  • Let us know when you are available throughout the week for a first meeting with matchmaker and initiator Ahmad Abdulwahab. Please indicate one or more days and time slots.
    Preference 1Preference 2Preference 3 
    Add a new row

Find us on Instagram or on Facebook

Agenda

May
Fri 7 May 20:00
Agenda

NITE Delivery

Apr
Fri 23 Apr 20:00
Agenda

NITE Delivery

Fri 9 Apr 20:00
Agenda

NITE Delivery

Mar
Wed 31 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Tue 30 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Mon 29 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Sun 28 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Sat 27 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Fri 26 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Thu 25 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Wed 24 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Tue 23 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Mon 22 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Sun 21 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Sat 20 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Fri 19 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Thu 18 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Wed 17 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Tue 16 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Mon 15 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Sun 14 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Sat 13 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Fri 12 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Thu 11 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Wed 10 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Tue 9 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Mon 8 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Sun 7 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Sat 6 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Fri 5 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Thu 4 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Wed 3 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Tue 2 Mar 00:00
Agenda

OPEN NITES

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Mon 1 Mar 00:00
Agenda

Sign up for our digital newsletters. Get an update on tour dates, behind the scenes and other interesting suggestions.