We have đŸȘCookies! More information
  • More information in our Privacy Statement

Sluit
Sluit

Agenda

Dec
Thu 7 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

Kunstlinie Almere
Fri 8 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Wed 13 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

Zwolse Theaters - De Spiegel
Tue 19 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

Theater De Lievekamp Oss
Wed 20 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

De Maaspoort Venlo
Thu 21 Dec 20:30
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

Chassé Theater Breda
Jan
Tue 9 Jan 20:15
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Wed 10 Jan 20:15
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Sat 13 Jan 20:15
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Tue 16 Jan 20:30
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

Theater aan de Parade Den Bosch
Thu 18 Jan 20:00
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Fri 19 Jan 20:00
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

Parkstad Limburg Theaters Kerkrade
Tue 23 Jan 20:15
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

Flint Amersfoort
Wed 24 Jan 20:00
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

Stadsschouwburg Haarlem
Fri 26 Jan 20:15
Agenda

Islands of Empathy

Theater De Veste Delft
Feb
Thu 8 Feb 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 9 Feb 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 10 Feb 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Tue 13 Feb 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Wed 14 Feb 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Wed 28 Feb 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Thu 29 Feb 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Mar
Thu 7 Mar 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Fri 8 Mar 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Sat 9 Mar 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Tue 12 Mar 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Wed 13 Mar 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Wed 13 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Thu 14 Mar 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

Leidse Schouwburg
Fri 15 Mar 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Hoofddorp,Theater C.
Sat 16 Mar 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Meervaart Theater Amsterdam
Tue 19 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater aan de Schie Schiedam
Thu 21 Mar 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Thu 21 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Stadsgehoorzaal Kampen
Fri 22 Mar 20:00
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

De Schuur Haarlem
Sat 23 Mar 20:00
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

De Schuur Haarlem
Wed 27 Mar 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

De Nieuwe Kolk Assen
Thu 28 Mar 20:00
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Corrosia Theater Almere
Apr
Wed 3 Apr 19:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Het Klooster Theater Woerden
Wed 3 Apr 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Schouwburg Amstelveen
Thu 4 Apr 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Thu 4 Apr 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Sat 6 Apr 20:00
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater De Verbeelding Purmerend
Wed 10 Apr 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Thu 11 Apr 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Thu 11 Apr 20:00
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater aan de Rijn Arnhem
Fri 12 Apr 20:00
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Bijlmer Parktheater
Fri 12 Apr 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

Schouwburg Concertzaal Tilburg
Thu 18 Apr 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 19 Apr 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 19 Apr 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

LUX Nijmegen
Sat 20 Apr 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 20 Apr 20:15
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

De Kring Roosendaal
Tue 23 Apr 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Zwolse Theaters - De Spiegel
Wed 24 Apr 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

Theater De Veste Delft
Wed 24 Apr 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Deventer Schouwburg
Thu 25 Apr 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

TAQA Theater De Vest Alkmaar
Thu 25 Apr 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater Ins Blau Leiden
May
Fri 3 May 20:00
Agenda

Fortune (Lörrach, DE)

Burghof Lörrach
Wed 8 May 20:15
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Posthuis Theater Heerenveen
Thu 9 May 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Korzo Den Haag
Fri 10 May 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Natlab Eindhoven
Mon 13 May 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Tue 14 May 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Tue 14 May 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater Bellevue Amsterdam
Wed 15 May 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Fri 17 May 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Wilminktheater Enschede
Fri 17 May 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater De Lieve Vrouw Amersfoort
Wed 22 May 20:15
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Schouwburg Ogterop Meppel
Fri 24 May 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Sat 25 May 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Wed 29 May 20:00
Agenda

Fortune (Copenhagen, DK)

CPH Stage
Wed 29 May 20:15
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Verkadefabriek Den Bosch
Thu 30 May 20:00
Agenda

Fortune (Copenhagen, DK)

CPH Stage
Thu 30 May 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater De Nieuwe Vorst Tilburg

Stay in the know on all things NITE and when we’re around! Keep me updated

By giving my e-mail address, I give permission to be kept informed by e-mail about the performances and activities of NITE + Club Guy & Roni