Agenda - NiteClub Guy & Roni
Sluit
Sluit

Agenda

Sep
Fri 27 Sep 20:15
Agenda

Faith

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 28 Sep 20:15
Agenda

Faith (premiere)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Oct
Tue 15 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Faith

Schouwburg Concertzaal Tilburg
Wed 16 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Parkstad Limburg Theaters Kerkrade
Fri 18 Oct 20:30
Agenda

Faith

Parktheater Eindhoven
Sat 19 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Theater aan het Vrijthof Maastricht
Tue 22 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Thu 24 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Faith

Theater De Veste Delft
Mon 28 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Theater aan de Parade Den Bosch
Wed 30 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Stadsschouwburg Nijmegen
Nov
Fri 1 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Kunstmin Dordrecht
Wed 6 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Wilminktheater Enschede
Thu 7 Nov 20:30
Agenda

Faith

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Fri 8 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Faith

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Sat 9 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Wed 13 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Faith

TAQA Theater De Vest Alkmaar
Thu 14 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Schouwburg,Theater Rotterdam
Fri 15 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Schouwburg,Theater Rotterdam
Thu 21 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Stadsschouwburg Haarlem
Tue 26 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Faith

Theater De Lievekamp Oss
Wed 27 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Faith

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 28 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Faith

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 29 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Faith

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Dec
Tue 3 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Wed 4 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Faith

De Maaspoort Venlo
Tue 10 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Zwolse Theaters - De Spiegel
Fri 13 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Faith

Flint Amersfoort
Wed 18 Dec 20:30
Agenda

Faith

Chassé Theater Breda
Fri 20 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Faith

Leidse Schouwburg
Sun 22 Dec 19:30
Agenda

Faith

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Feb
Mon 10 Feb 07:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 13 Feb 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Fri 14 Feb 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Sat 15 Feb 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Wed 26 Feb 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Theater De Nieuwe Vorst Tilburg
Mar
Thu 6 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Sat 8 Mar 20:00
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Bijlmer Parktheater
Tue 11 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Schouwburg de Kring Roosendaal
Thu 13 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 13 Mar 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

De Schuur Haarlem
Fri 14 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 14 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Korzo Den Haag
Sat 15 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 15 Mar 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Meervaart Theater Amsterdam
Mon 17 Mar 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Wed 19 Mar 20:00
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Theater aan de Rijn Arnhem
Thu 20 Mar 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Theater Ins Blau Leiden
Fri 21 Mar 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Sat 22 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

De Nieuwe Kolk Assen
Wed 26 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Wed 26 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Schouwburg Ogterop Meppel
Thu 27 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Theater Rotterdam
Thu 27 Mar 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Deventer Schouwburg
Fri 28 Mar 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Theater Rotterdam
Apr
Tue 1 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Zwolse Theaters - De Spiegel
Thu 3 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 3 Apr 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

LUX Nijmegen
Fri 4 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 5 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Tue 8 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Schouwburg Concertzaal Tilburg
Thu 10 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Fri 11 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Sat 12 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Tue 15 Apr 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Theater Bellevue Amsterdam
Wed 23 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Wed 23 Apr 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Natlab Eindhoven
Thu 24 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 24 Apr 20:00
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Theater De Lieve Vrouw Amersfoort
Fri 25 Apr 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
May
Thu 1 May 20:15
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Posthuis Theater Heerenveen
Fri 2 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Fri 2 May 20:15
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Stadsgehoorzaal Kampen
Sat 3 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Sat 3 May 20:15
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites..

Schouwburg,Theater Rotterdam
Tue 6 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Wed 7 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Thu 8 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Schouwburg Amstelveen
Tue 13 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Theater aan het Vrijthof Maastricht
Fri 16 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Sat 17 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Wed 21 May 19:00
Agenda

Nachtwacht

Leidse Schouwburg
Fri 23 May 20:15
Agenda

Faith (part of city program MENA is HERE)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 24 May 20:15
Agenda

Faith (part of city program MENA is HERE)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen

Stay in the know on all things NITE and when we’re around! Keep me updated

By giving my e-mail address, I give permission to be kept informed by e-mail about the performances and activities of NITE + Club Guy & Roni

Stay in the know on all things NITE and when we’re around!

Stay in the know
By giving my e-mail address, I give permission to be kept informed by e-mail about the performances and activities of NITE + Club Guy & Roni