We have đŸȘCookies! More information
  • More information in our Privacy Statement

Twee
Sluit
Sluit

Agenda

Jan
Fri 15 Jan 19:00
Agenda

Swan Lake ONLINE

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Sat 16 Jan 19:00
Agenda

Swan Lake ONLINE

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Thu 21 Jan 19:00
Agenda

Swan Lake ONLINE

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Fri 22 Jan 19:00
Agenda

Swan Lake ONLINE

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Sat 23 Jan 19:00
Agenda

Swan Lake ONLINE

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Thu 28 Jan 19:00
Agenda

Swan Lake ONLINE

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Fri 29 Jan 19:00
Agenda

Swan Lake ONLINE

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Sat 30 Jan 19:00
Agenda

Swan Lake ONLINE

ONLINE THEATER nitehotel.org
Mar
Mon 15 Mar 20:30
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres Try-out

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Tue 16 Mar 20:30
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres PremiĂšre

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Thu 25 Mar 00:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Theater aan het Spui Den Haag
Fri 26 Mar 00:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Theater aan het Spui Den Haag
Sat 27 Mar 00:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Schouwburg Rotterdam
Apr
Wed 7 Apr 00:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Parktheater Eindhoven
Fri 9 Apr 00:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Sat 10 Apr 00:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Wed 14 Apr 00:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Chassé Theater Breda
Thu 15 Apr 00:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Thu 22 Apr 20:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
May
Tue 11 May 00:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Leidse Schouwburg
Wed 12 May 20:15
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 13 May 20:15
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 14 May 20:15
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Tue 25 May 00:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Schouwburg Rotterdam
Wed 26 May 00:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Schouwburg Rotterdam
Jun
Tue 1 Jun 00:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Zwolse Theaters - Odeon
Wed 2 Jun 20:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Stadsschouwburg Haarlem
Thu 3 Jun 00:00
Agenda

De Kale Zangeres

Theater De Veste Delft

Sign up for our digital newsletters. Get an update on tour dates, behind the scenes and other interesting suggestions.