We have 🍪Cookies! More information
  • More information in our Privacy Statement

Twee
Sluit
Sluit

Agenda

Mar
Thu 12 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Before / After (try-out)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 13 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Before / After (try-out)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 14 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Before / After (première)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Wed 25 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Before / After

Flint Amersfoort
Thu 26 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Before / After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 27 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Before / After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 28 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Before / After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Apr
Sat 4 Apr 20:00
Agenda

Before / After

Stadsschouwburg Brugge
Wed 8 Apr 20:15
Agenda

Before / After

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Thu 9 Apr 20:00
Agenda

Before / After

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Fri 10 Apr 20:00
Agenda

Before / After

Deventer Schouwburg
Sat 11 Apr 20:15
Agenda

Before / After

Leidse Schouwburg
Thu 16 Apr 20:15
Agenda

Before / After

Kunstmin Dordrecht
Mon 20 Apr 20:00
Agenda

Before / After

Parktheater Eindhoven
Thu 23 Apr 20:00
Agenda

Before / After

Wilminktheater Enschede
Tue 28 Apr 20:15
Agenda

Before / After

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
May
Fri 1 May 20:00
Agenda

Before / After

De Nieuwe Kolk Assen
Thu 7 May 20:30
Agenda

Before / After

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Fri 8 May 20:15
Agenda

Before / After

Theater De Veste Delft
Sat 9 May 20:00
Agenda

Before / After

Zwolse Theaters - Odeon
Tue 12 May 20:00
Agenda

Before / After

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Thu 14 May 20:15
Agenda

Before / After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 15 May 20:15
Agenda

Before / After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 16 May 20:15
Agenda

Before / After

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Wed 20 May 19:30
Agenda

LOVE❤

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Thu 21 May 19:30
Agenda

Before / After

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Fri 22 May 19:30
Agenda

Before / After

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Jul
Fri 3 Jul 20:00
Agenda

Tetris Mon Amour

1862 Theater, Shanghai,1862 Theater
Sat 4 Jul 20:00
Agenda

Tetris Mon Amour

1862 Theater, Shanghai,1862 Theater
Sun 5 Jul 20:00
Agenda

Tetris Mon Amour

1862 Theater, Shanghai,1862 Theater

Sign up for our digital newsletters. Get an update on tour dates, behind the scenes and other interesting suggestions.