Agenda - NiteClub Guy & Roni
Sluit
Sluit

Agenda

Apr
Thu 18 Apr 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 19 Apr 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 19 Apr 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

LUX Nijmegen
Sat 20 Apr 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 20 Apr 20:15
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

De Kring Roosendaal
Tue 23 Apr 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Zwolse Theaters - De Spiegel
Wed 24 Apr 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

Theater De Veste Delft
Wed 24 Apr 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Deventer Schouwburg
Thu 25 Apr 20:15
Agenda

The Underground

TAQA Theater De Vest Alkmaar
Thu 25 Apr 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater Ins Blau Leiden
May
Fri 3 May 20:00
Agenda

Fortune (Lörrach, DE)

Burghof Lörrach
Tue 7 May 20:15
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Stadsgehoorzaal Kampen
Wed 8 May 20:15
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Posthuis Theater Heerenveen
Thu 9 May 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Korzo Den Haag
Fri 10 May 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Natlab Eindhoven
Mon 13 May 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Tue 14 May 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Tue 14 May 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater Bellevue Amsterdam
Wed 15 May 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Fri 17 May 20:00
Agenda

The Underground

Wilminktheater Enschede
Fri 17 May 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater De Lieve Vrouw Amersfoort
Wed 22 May 20:15
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Schouwburg Ogterop Meppel
Fri 24 May 19:00
Agenda

Weekend Break | Day 1

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Fri 24 May 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites: Cecilia Moisio (Weekend Break)

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Sat 25 May 19:00
Agenda

Weekend Break | Day 2

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Sat 25 May 20:30
Agenda

Club Guy & Roni invites: Cecilia Moisio (Weekend Break)

Theater de Machinefabriek Groningen
Wed 29 May 20:00
Agenda

Fortune (Copenhagen, DK)

CPH Stage
Wed 29 May 20:15
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Verkadefabriek Den Bosch
Thu 30 May 20:00
Agenda

Fortune (Copenhagen, DK)

CPH Stage
Thu 30 May 20:30
Agenda

Club Invites: Cecilia Moisio

Theater De Nieuwe Vorst Tilburg
Jul
Mon 8 Jul 20:15
Agenda

Faith (try-out)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Tue 9 Jul 20:15
Agenda

Faith (try-out)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sep
Fri 27 Sep 20:15
Agenda

Faith (try-out)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 28 Sep 20:15
Agenda

Faith (premiere)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Oct
Fri 11 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Parkstad Limburg Theaters Heerlen
Tue 15 Oct 20:30
Agenda

Faith

Schouwburg Concertzaal Tilburg
Fri 18 Oct 20:30
Agenda

Faith

Parktheater Eindhoven
Tue 22 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Mon 28 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Theater aan de Parade Den Bosch
Wed 30 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Stadsschouwburg Nijmegen
Nov
Fri 1 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Kunstmin Dordrecht
Wed 6 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Wilminktheater Enschede
Fri 8 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Sat 9 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Wed 13 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Faith

TAQA Theater De Vest Alkmaar
Thu 21 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Stadsschouwburg Haarlem
Tue 26 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Faith

Theater De Lievekamp Oss
Wed 27 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Faith

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 28 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Faith

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 29 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Faith

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Dec
Tue 3 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Wed 4 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Faith

De Maaspoort Venlo
Tue 10 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Zwolse Theaters - De Spiegel
Fri 13 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Faith

Flint Amersfoort
Wed 18 Dec 20:30
Agenda

Faith

Chassé Theater Breda
Sun 22 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Faith

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam

Stay in the know on all things NITE and when we’re around! Keep me updated

By giving my e-mail address, I give permission to be kept informed by e-mail about the performances and activities of NITE + Club Guy & Roni